Staff

 

 

Baz Wedmaier

Chief Executive Officer

Email: baz.wedmaier@volleyballnsw.com.au

Rebecca Walter

Chief Operating Officer

Email: rebecca.walter@volleyballnsw.com.au

Lachlan Marsh

Portfolio Manager - Membership, Affiliation & Inclusion

Mobile: 0499 771 347

Email: lachlan.marsh@volleyballnsw.com.au

Finance

Email: finance@volleyballnsw.com.au

 

 

 

Sheridan Graham-Tupaea

General Manager - Community Engagement

Mobile: 0425 133 539

Email: sheridan.graham-tupaea@volleyballnsw.com.au

Francisco Brignone

Portfolio Manager - Beach Volleyball Events

Mobile: 0477 785 403

Email: francisco.brignone@volleyballnsw.com.au

Ramsay Cobb

Portfolio Manager - Indoor Volleyball Leagues and Competitions

Mobile: 0432 518 114

Email: ramsay.cobb@volleyballnsw.com.au

Lucas Paulino

Portfolio Manager - Participation 

Mobile: 0449 683 458 

Email: lucas.paulino@volleyballnsw.com.au

 

 

 

Rushda Nash

Events Coordinator

Mobile: 0421 321 782

Email: rushda.nash@volleyballnsw.com.au

Diwa Namchandee

Participation Coordinator - Schools 

Mobile: 0410 398 939

Email: diwa.namchandee@volleyballnsw.com.au

 

 

 

Jo Fernandes

General Manager -  Pathways 

Mobile: 0408 400 345

Email: jo.fernandes@volleyballnsw.com.au

Chris Todd 

Phoenix Head Coach

Mobile: 0413 484 100

Email: chris.todd@volleyballnsw.com.au

Renato Garcia

Pathways Coordinator 

Mobile: 0434 432 508

Email: renato.garcia@volleyballnsw.com.au